JOHN JAY BOYS SOCCER

Summer 2018

Summer League will be held at Lakeland HS.

If you would like to be considered to play on the Summer League Team, email Coach Seipp at robert.seipp@wcsdny.org

The Summer League Team is an Invitation Only Team.  Coach Seipp must select you to participate on the team for the Summer League.

If you are selected, the cost is $90 (checks payable to John Jay Soccer)

Here is our schedule:

Sunday June 17:  4.30pm JJEF v Valhalla

Thursday June 21:  5.30pm Byram Hills v JJEF

Sunday June 24:  6.30pm Briarcliff v JJEF

Friday June 29:  6.30pm JJEF v Mahopac

Sunday July 1:  7.30pm Rye v JJEF

Sunday July 8:  5.30pm JJEF v Somers

Tuesday July 10:  8.30pm Lakeland v JJEF

Sunday July 15:  7.30pm JJEF v Panas

Tuesday July 17:  6.30pm JJEF v Yorktown

Sunday July 22:  QuarterFinals - games played at  4:30, 5:30, 6:30, 7:30, or 8:30pm

Tuesday July 24:  SemiFinals and Finals - Semis played at 6pm and 7:15pm.  Finals are played at 8:30pm